Pumpkin Patch Picture

A.C. Moore & Hobby Lobby carry the supplies used to create this craft.

My daughter (M) made her first trip to the pumpkin patch this year. And as new parents my husband & I took at least 100 photos! I think it will become a tradition to not only go to the pumpkin patch each year, but to capture that experience in a picture frame. I can put them out as part of our fall decorations. And, as a happy bonus, M will be able to help me create it next year!

photo-frame-large-cropped

photo-frame-pumpkin-patch-close-up-cropped

Leave a Reply

