Disney!

There is a song that has been running through my mind lately…..

M-I-C…..K-E-Y….M-O-U-S-E…..

EVERYONE (from every department) is excited about our new Disney button line!

I am too! Plus, it has been so much fun designing them!

imagesS7RECPWH

As an artist, I can’t help but admire Walt Disney. He turned a simple doodle of a mouse, into a beloved and timeless character.

And its worldwide ……who doesn’t recognize those ears?!?

imagesYI91SCQ5

 Even my 9 month old daughter M, gets a HUGE smile on her face whenever she sees Mickey or Minnie ….. and when my husband Jim talks in his Donald Duck voice.

I can’t wait to see her smile when I come home with crafts made with our Disney buttons. And what she will be able to create with them when she gets a little older?

photo

Leave a Reply

